Auction Dates for Property, Homes & Real Estate For… | Jellis Craig

Upcoming auctions

Wednesday 15 April 2020

86 Union Street 86 Union Street Northcote
4 Bed 2 Bath 2 Car
Wed, 15 Apr
6:00 PM
$1,950,000 - $2,100,000 View Details

Saturday 18 April 2020

15 Kiewa Street 15 Kiewa Street Doncaster
3 Bed 3 Bath 2 Car
Sat, 18 Apr
10:00 AM
$900,000 - $990,000 View Details
51A Fraser Street 51A Fraser Street Richmond
3 Bed 2 Bath 2 Car
Sat, 18 Apr
2:00 PM
$1,450,000-$1,550,000 View Details

Tuesday 21 April 2020

343 Albert Street 343 Albert Street Brunswick
4 Bed 2 Bath
Tue, 21 Apr
6:00 PM
$1,200,000-$1,300,000 View Details

Wednesday 22 April 2020

25 McCracken Avenue 25 McCracken Avenue Northcote
4 Bed 2 Bath 4 Car
Wed, 22 Apr
5:00 PM
Contact Agent View Details
27 Oamaru Street 27 Oamaru Street Northcote
4 Bed 3 Bath 2 Car
Wed, 22 Apr
7:00 PM
$1,900,000 - $2,000,000 View Details
7/43 Cunningham Street 7/43 Cunningham Street Northcote
3 Bed 1 Bath 1 Car
Wed, 22 Apr
8:00 PM
$950,000 - $1,045,000 View Details

Thursday 23 April 2020

99 Beavers Road 99 Beavers Road Northcote
3 Bed 1 Bath 1 Car
Thu, 23 Apr
7:00 PM
$1,500,000 - $1,600,000 View Details
14 Graham Street 14 Graham Street Pascoe Vale South
4 Bed 2 Bath 2 Car
Thu, 23 Apr
7:00 PM
$1,300,000 - $1,400,000 View Details