Jellis Craig Real Estate Agents & Property Managers | Jellis Craig

Upcoming auctions

Richmond

Saturday 27 November 2021

45 Hunter Street 45 Hunter Street Richmond
4 Bed 2 Bath 1 Car
Sat, 27 Nov
10:00 AM
Contact Agent View Details
42 Peers Street 42 Peers Street Richmond
3 Bed 2 Bath 2 Car
Sat, 27 Nov
10:00 AM
$1,200,000 - $1,300,000 View Details
1 Ngawe Lane 1 Ngawe Lane Richmond
3 Bed 2 Bath 2 Car
Sat, 27 Nov
11:00 AM
Contact Agent View Details
15 Union Street 15 Union Street Richmond
4 Bed 3 Bath 2 Car
Sat, 27 Nov
1:00 PM
$3,250,000 - $3,450,000 View Details

Tuesday 30 November 2021

3 Kimber Street 3 Kimber Street Richmond
3 Bed 1 Bath 1 Car
Tue, 30 Nov
4:00 PM
Contact Agent View Details
1 Palmer Street 302 / 1 Palmer Street Richmond
2 Bed 2 Bath 2 Car
Tue, 30 Nov
6:00 PM
$1,200,000 - $1,250,000 View Details

Wednesday 01 December 2021

60 Hunter Street 60 Hunter Street Richmond
4 Bed 2 Bath 1 Car
Wed, 01 Dec
4:00 PM
$1,900,000 - $2,090,000 View Details
190 Coppin Street 190 Coppin Street Richmond
2 Bed 1 Bath
Wed, 01 Dec
6:00 PM
$1,200,000 - $1,300,000 View Details

Saturday 04 December 2021

24 Elm Grove 24 Elm Grove Richmond
4 Bed 2 Bath
Sat, 04 Dec
10:00 AM
$1,750,000 - $1,900,000 View Details
4 Newry Street 4 Newry Street Richmond
3 Bed 2 Bath
Sat, 04 Dec
10:00 AM
Contact Agent View Details
1 Allans Place 1 Allans Place Richmond
2 Bed 1 Bath 1 Car
Sat, 04 Dec
11:00 AM
Contact Agent View Details
10 Brougham Street 10 Brougham Street Richmond
3 Bed 1 Bath 1 Car
Sat, 04 Dec
12:00 PM
Contact Agent View Details
87 Neptune Street 87 Neptune Street Richmond
3 Bed 1 Bath 2 Car
Sat, 04 Dec
12:00 PM
$1,600,000 - $1,700,000 View Details
34 Davison Street 1 / 34 Davison Street Richmond
2 Bed 1 Bath 1 Car
Sat, 04 Dec
1:00 PM
$480,000-$520,000 View Details

Wednesday 08 December 2021

2-6 New Street 2 / 2-6 New Street Richmond
1 Bed 1 Bath 1 Car
Wed, 08 Dec
6:00 PM
$650,000 - $715,000 View Details

Thursday 09 December 2021

65 Stawell Street 4 / 65 Stawell Street Richmond
2 Bed 2 Bath 2 Car
Thu, 09 Dec
5:30 PM
$820,000 - $900,000 View Details

Saturday 11 December 2021

31 Charles Street 31 Charles Street Richmond
3 Bed 1 Bath
Sat, 11 Dec
10:00 AM
Contact Agent View Details
189 Stawell Street 4 / 189 Stawell Street Richmond
3 Bed 2 Bath 2 Car
Sat, 11 Dec
11:00 AM
Contact Agent View Details
34 Wellington Street 34 Wellington Street Richmond
2 Bed 1 Bath 2 Car
Sat, 11 Dec
12:00 PM
Contact Agent View Details