Recently Sold by Kevin OBrien - 113 Properties Found

SOLD

3 Derby Street Armadale

City views from your own rooftop terrace

Sold: Sat 19th Dec 2015
  • 3Bedrooms
  • 2Bathrooms
  • 1Total parking
MORE INFORMATION
SOLD

688 Toorak Road Malvern

A huge range of possibilities

Sold: Thu 10th Dec 2015 for $2,100,000
  • 4Bedrooms
  • 2Bathrooms
  • 4Total parking
MORE INFORMATION
SOLD

1/6 Water Street Camberwell

Elegant parkside single level

Sold: Sat 5th Dec 2015
  • 3Bedrooms
  • 2Bathrooms
  • 2Total parking
MORE INFORMATION
SOLD

30 Cressy Street Malvern

Irresistible opportunity

Sold: Sat 21st Nov 2015
  • 3Bedrooms
  • 1Bathrooms
MORE INFORMATION
SOLD

15a Dixon Street Malvern

Picture perfect Edwardian

Sold: Sun 15th Nov 2015 for $1,970,000
  • 3Bedrooms
  • 2Bathrooms
MORE INFORMATION
SOLD

6/16 Lexton Grove Prahran

All the attractive attributes

Sold: Sat 14th Nov 2015
  • 2Bedrooms
  • 1Bathrooms
  • 1Total parking
MORE INFORMATION
SOLD

5 Barkly Avenue Armadale

A spectacular lifestyle setting

Sold: Wed 11th Nov 2015
  • 4Bedrooms
  • 2Bathrooms
MORE INFORMATION
SOLD

5/18-20 St Georges Road Armadale

The ideal entry to Armadale

Sold: Sat 31st Oct 2015 for $572,000
  • 2Bedrooms
  • 1Bathrooms
  • 1Total parking
MORE INFORMATION
SOLD

9 Laura Grove Mount Waverley

** Auction This Saturday at 12pm ** Classic Beauty With Future Scope In The MWS Catchment

Sold: Sat 24th Oct 2015 for $1,200,000
  • 3Bedrooms
  • 1Bathrooms
  • 2Total parking
MORE INFORMATION
SOLD

1/11 Lomond Street Glen Iris

Enticing single level luxury

Sold: Sat 24th Oct 2015 for $1,425,000
  • 3Bedrooms
  • 2Bathrooms
  • 2Total parking
MORE INFORMATION
SOLD

15 Sherwood Street Glen Iris

A highly desirable family address

Sold: Sat 29th Aug 2015 for $1,685,000
  • 3Bedrooms
  • 2Bathrooms
  • 4Total parking
MORE INFORMATION
SOLD

2/34 Fisher Street Malvern East

Peaceful, private and perfectly positioned

Sold: Sat 8th Aug 2015
  • 3Bedrooms
  • 2Bathrooms
  • 2Total parking
MORE INFORMATION
SOLD

79 High Street Glen Iris

Luxury and quality of the highest calibre

Sold: Sat 25th Jul 2015
  • 5Bedrooms
  • 3Bathrooms
  • 4Total parking
MORE INFORMATION
SOLD

341 High Street Prahran

Renovation or redevelopment prospect

Sold: Sat 25th Jul 2015
  • 5Bedrooms
  • 4Bathrooms
  • 4Total parking
MORE INFORMATION
SOLD

12/69 Wellington Street St Kilda

Excellent investment or first home

Sold: Mon 29th Jun 2015 for $406,000
  • 1Bedrooms
  • 1Bathrooms
  • 1Total parking
MORE INFORMATION
SOLD

12 Northcote Road Armadale

Exquisite family Victorian

Sold: Sat 9th May 2015
  • 3Bedrooms
  • 2Bathrooms
  • 4Total parking
MORE INFORMATION
SOLD

1/1-3 Robertson Street Toorak

'Belcastello' - Gabor Hubay single level designed excellence

Sold: Sun 29th Mar 2015
  • 2Bedrooms
  • 2Bathrooms
  • 2Total parking
MORE INFORMATION
SOLD

1/12 Estella Street Glen Iris

Impressive from every perspective

Sold: Sat 28th Mar 2015
  • 4Bedrooms
  • 3Bathrooms
  • 3Total parking
MORE INFORMATION
SOLD

4 Lloyd Street Malvern East

Prestige family entertainer

Sold: Sat 28th Mar 2015
  • 3Bedrooms
  • 2Bathrooms
  • 2Total parking
MORE INFORMATION
SOLD

8/69 Wellington Street St Kilda

Fantastic investment, brilliant home, excellent location!

Sold: Sat 21st Mar 2015
  • 1Bedrooms
  • 1Bathrooms
  • 1Total parking
MORE INFORMATION
SOLD

19 Vernon Street Glen Iris

Impressive, immaculate, irresistible

Sold: Sat 28th Feb 2015
  • 3Bedrooms
  • 2Bathrooms
  • 4Total parking
MORE INFORMATION
SOLD

4/13 Wrexham Road Prahran

Contemporary design over three levels

Sold: Sat 21st Feb 2015
  • 4Bedrooms
  • 2Bathrooms
MORE INFORMATION
SOLD

3 Oak Grove Malvern East

Luxurious New Designer Residence

Sold: Tue 27th Jan 2015
  • 2Bedrooms
  • 2Bathrooms
  • 2Total parking
MORE INFORMATION
SOLD

82 Broughton Road Surrey Hills

Brand new family executive

Sold: Sat 13th Dec 2014
  • 4Bedrooms
  • 2Bathrooms
  • 2Total parking
MORE INFORMATION

Recently Sold by Kevin OBrien - 113 Properties Found