Judging Criteria - Boroondara Community Awards | Jellis Craig

Boroondara Community Awards

Judging Criteria

Judging Criteria for Community Award

Nominations for each award are judged by the Jellis Craig Community Awards Committee. Judging is based on the following overall criteria:

1. Contribution to the community

2. Community values

3. Equality and equity

4. Demonstrates and exemplifies the highest standards in ethical behaviours and integrity

5. Demonstrated commitment to the betterment of the community

6. A positive role model

7. Undertakes activities that promote the welfare and wellbeing of the community

8. Service to the community

9. Actively engages the local community

Nominees and nominators will receive an invitation to attend a Boroondara Community

Awards Presentation night will be held 6pm Wednesday, 2 February 2022.